≡ Menu

Freedom 251 Phone Review, www.freedom251.com Analysis {*Check Here}

Freedom 251 Phone Review,  www.freedom251.com Analysis {*Check Here}

Freedom 251 Analysis: Ringing Bells Pvt. Ltd. made a name for itself when it disclosed the Freedom 251 Mobile device, the most affordable smartphone in the world at present. Much hype, Freedom251, world’s cheapest smartphone has stormed the internet world today due to such cheap price tag. It’s good news for every common man that they can expect a smartphone of just Rs. 251 because nowadays if we want to buy any smartphone then it will cost around Rs. 2,000. The Freedom 251 mobile device has left behind all other Android devices priced under Rs. 2,000. As per report, Indian customers are showing keen interest and also huge response in booking the new cheapest device till now all over world. However, this mobile device has grabbed attention from the India due to its low price and people thirstily looking forward to register it.

Freedom 251 Phone Review

About Ringing Bells Private Limited: It is one of the fastest growing smartphone Indian companies in the world. It is Noida (India) based company founded in the year of 2015 on 16th September. This company had become famous when it released “Freedom 251”, a 3G smartphone with latest technology. Mr. Mohit Kumar Goel, Mr. Sushma Devi and Mr. Rajesh Kumar are the founders and Directors of this Private Limited Company. The inauguration ceremony of this smartphone was done by honorable Member of Parliament, Mr. Murali Manohar Joshi and current Defense Minster, Mr. Manohar Parrikar.

Click Here For: Freedom 251 Booking

Design Review: The Freedom 251 reminds us a model of Apple iPhone. The device is completely made from plastic, but comparing to other cheap smart phones its quality is far better. Good thing is that it features the Indian flag imprint with ‘FREEDOM 251′ written at the back portion of smartphone. Freedom 251 perfectly fits in the hand with its lightweight and compact shape.

Software Review: Freedom 251 Android smartphone is an Android 5.1 (Lollipop) Operating System (OS). It is powered by a Qualcomm 1.3-GHz quad-core processor. 1 GB RAM gives this smartphone moderate speed while processing numbers of Apps.

Note: Online Booking are closed due to heavy response.

Display Review: It comes with qHD display of 4 Inch which is quite impressive at this price tag. The pixel density of the display is 275 per inch (960 x 540 pixels) making it capable for easily streaming high quality High Definition video and graphics with crystal clear view points. As per verdict, display working smoothly though it looks good as far as display concerned.

More Reviews are coming soon stay connected with us on this page.

{ 184 comments… add one }

  • Ajaysoni February 19, 2016, 2:09 pm

    Only one 2pic my add.shivom building opp.Raheja viher complex chandivali studio 8108105803

    • Dipankar Roy February 21, 2016, 7:36 am

      Sir 1 pic freedom 251 mobile muje cahye my adress Vill+Po-Barengabari p/s- Gobardhana Dist-Baksa Via-Barpeta Road Pin code-781315 Mobile no -9854209564

  • J Sanjay February 19, 2016, 2:10 pm

    very beautiful

    • patel jigar.m March 27, 2016, 4:45 pm

      Very nice

  • Soumitra panda February 19, 2016, 2:16 pm

    I want 2 mobile.pin-743383,south24parganas,

  • golu solanki February 19, 2016, 2:20 pm

    Nic

  • harish kumar February 19, 2016, 2:24 pm

    I want this phone please call me 8684980480
    Qun. 5

  • Otiyarprasad February 19, 2016, 2:25 pm

    Phone

  • navin February 19, 2016, 2:27 pm

    I want 4 mobile freedom251

  • neelam kri February 19, 2016, 2:28 pm

    freedom251 chahey

  • m.jagadish February 19, 2016, 2:31 pm

    can you recived meesage please your mpobile

  • rinku bhagat February 19, 2016, 2:33 pm

    freedom smart phone 251 parchge this my no 9988176086

    • Thamarai Kannan March 2, 2016, 6:37 pm

      I want to 3 ringing bell mobile phone from freedom 251

  • saiful alam February 19, 2016, 2:34 pm

    Bye freedom251

  • BISHNU DAS February 19, 2016, 2:36 pm

    nice

  • sunil kumar shaw February 19, 2016, 3:23 pm

    Sir 1pic freedom251 mobile dene ki kripa kare vill- kuri bazaar, dist-gkp, pincode-273404, my mobile number is-7897894832

  • Sreenivasa. t February 19, 2016, 3:28 pm

    2 pic I want

  • sukumar bakshi February 19, 2016, 3:29 pm

    10phone chahiye muje…my ph no 9830730889…

    • SAURABH KUMAR PAL February 20, 2016, 6:32 pm

      H NO.4/1NIKAT KOTWALI CITY HARDOI
      PIN- 241001
      MO. NO. 7080384223
      IWANT 3 MOBILES

  • Deepesh verma February 19, 2016, 3:30 pm

    Pls one pic for me pls call 9161039803

  • rajat grover February 19, 2016, 3:34 pm

    Wow what’s a phone

  • aftab February 19, 2016, 3:36 pm

    Hi

  • sarala February 19, 2016, 3:37 pm

    I want to 3 freedom mobiles no-9710073307/9600382345

    • MANTOSH KUMAR February 19, 2016, 3:44 pm

      Mujhe 3 Mobile chahiye.

  • jaikumar February 19, 2016, 3:39 pm

    I want to 1 freedom 251 mobiles no-9710073307/9600382345

    • jaikumar February 19, 2016, 3:39 pm

      I want to 1 freedom 251 mobiles no-9710073307/9600382345

  • SANJAY KUMAR February 19, 2016, 3:39 pm

    8pic freedom251 mobile dene ki kripa kare.
    RANKA STEELS 38/A doddenakakundi indi. area
    whitefield rood , mahadevapura . bangalore -560048
    karnataka , mob; 8431190081

  • nithya February 19, 2016, 3:42 pm

    Pls one pic for me pls call 7871050833

    • nithya February 19, 2016, 3:43 pm

      Pls one pic for me pls call 7871050833

      • nithya February 19, 2016, 3:43 pm

        Pls one pic for me pls call 7871050833

  • tanushree sahu February 19, 2016, 4:09 pm

    9090347343
    pls 2 pc

  • Meghan kumar February 19, 2016, 4:16 pm

    3 Mobile chaiye

  • Jitendra Kr.saw February 19, 2016, 4:19 pm

    I want buy 4 piece
    mob.no.9163272577 plz I most request

  • mohit mishra February 19, 2016, 4:23 pm

    plz one pic for mi plz coll 9454365540

  • modh shakir February 19, 2016, 4:31 pm

    9927780142

  • Shivam February 19, 2016, 4:32 pm

    plz 2 pic

    address~at ~Thika,po~Kakrhat,p.s~Derni,district~chhapra(saran),bihar

  • Swapan Rajbangshi February 19, 2016, 4:32 pm

    Every Indian should purchase this mobile.

    I want 2 pieces mobile.
    my contract no 9854114508

  • puttanna February 19, 2016, 4:38 pm

    i want 2 phone please Ph No: 8884337511

  • Srikanth February 19, 2016, 4:43 pm

    Smart phone kavali village name is shankaram pet madak dis houseno 6-92 please

  • rajesh kumar February 19, 2016, 4:44 pm

    i purchase/book 2no phone rajesh kumar 9816023063

  • nirupma sharma February 19, 2016, 4:45 pm

    book my phone nirupma sharma 8263098633

  • pavankumar February 19, 2016, 4:49 pm

    I am from tirupati (Andhra Pradesh) please give a one freedom251 smart phone. My address 1-20;yerpedu village,tirupati,517619. My phone no 7842297757.

  • poonam karbhari February 19, 2016, 4:55 pm

    plz buy a 2 smart phone

  • Avind kumar Paswan February 19, 2016, 4:58 pm

    f74\bb magar bazal laxmi nagar delhi 110092
    stree 4

  • Narayan Barman February 19, 2016, 5:17 pm

    Sir, ami 4 ti mobile phone darkar.

  • Govind singh February 19, 2016, 5:19 pm

    I want bay 4pis 251 my na is 9892411001

  • Tony kumar February 19, 2016, 6:46 pm

    I want buy a one pice my no. is 7398480513

  • g arjun nayak February 20, 2016, 6:11 pm

    I want to buy 3 mobiles and my adress is karim nagar pin are 505466 my mobile no is 8333841843

  • Ashutosh Ranjan February 20, 2016, 6:13 pm

    7033967339 please call me

  • gaurav kumar pal February 20, 2016, 6:13 pm

    H NO.6NUMAISH PURVA NIKAT CITY KOTWALY SANDI ROAD HARDOI

  • MAHENDRA PAL February 20, 2016, 6:36 pm

    h no.4 nikat kotwali hardoi
    7080384223
    pin_ 241001
    3mobiles

  • Rahul pareek February 20, 2016, 6:38 pm

    plz one mobile give me….my mobile no..8426977518

  • uttam kumar February 20, 2016, 6:43 pm

    163 saray thok pachami nikat mahraj singh park pani wali tanki hardoi
    9792181040
    pin– 241001

    • DEEPAK YADAV July 1, 2016, 8:52 am

      vill barayabhir post bigahi dist gorakhpur pin no 273212

  • AMBUJ MISHRA February 20, 2016, 6:48 pm

    ambuj Mishra s/o sudhaker Mishra
    chand behta lucknow road hardoi
    pin– 241001
    8922935931

  • tayeeb February 20, 2016, 6:50 pm

    modi has done a very great thing I will vote him in the future
    jai hin

  • Rosalin February 20, 2016, 6:52 pm

    I want one phone

  • GAURAV PAL February 20, 2016, 6:57 pm

    h no. 6 pumaish purva nikat city kotwali sandi road hardoi
    pin— 241001
    7080384223
    3 mobile

    • GAURAV KUMAR February 20, 2016, 7:09 pm

      4 nikat city kotwali sandi road hardoi
      7080384223
      pin— 241001
      3 phones

  • RAKESH KANNAUJIYA February 20, 2016, 7:03 pm

    I want 4 mobile in my family
    So plz send

  • ratnakar jangale February 20, 2016, 7:06 pm

    I want one phone

  • Ravindra verma February 20, 2016, 7:09 pm

    Aw.Barodiya jila shajapur tel Shujalpur m.p. padiyar mohlla nadi ke pas

  • gaurav pal February 20, 2016, 7:12 pm

    4 nikat city kotwali sandi road hardoi
    7080384223
    pin —- 241001

    • GAURAV KUMAR February 20, 2016, 7:18 pm

      4/1 nikat sahar kotwali sandi road hardoi
      pin — 241001
      7080384223

  • nishant tomar February 20, 2016, 7:12 pm

    my humble request for you i want 3mobile please call me my- no9528521945

  • Amit singh February 20, 2016, 7:28 pm

    1 phone in Rajasthan jasalmer 103BN
    (BSF)

  • Gita devi February 20, 2016, 7:31 pm

    I need this phone

  • BABLUKUMAR February 21, 2016, 3:35 am

    sir 5 phone chahiye contact number 9661937938

  • ashok kumar February 21, 2016, 5:43 am

    v/p siyana teh and dist jalore raj pin code 343024
    mo 9950057404

  • vishal February 21, 2016, 5:44 am

    Mujha 5 phone chaeya my no 8859642525,8010210779

  • mukesh jogsan February 21, 2016, 5:48 am

    villege siyana dist jalore raj pin code 343024
    7742814578

  • ranjit mandal February 21, 2016, 5:57 am

    I want1 pecies please call my number:-7789014501

  • ranjit mandal February 21, 2016, 6:00 am

    I want1 pecies please call my number:-7789014501.balasore,odisha.pin:-756021

  • sujit bhoi February 21, 2016, 6:13 am

    plz give me 1freedom251 mobiles
    mob-8658808829

  • laxman choudhary February 21, 2016, 7:01 am

    i want 2 smart phones 7023719170 pali

  • matuk dhari sharma February 21, 2016, 7:34 am

    freedom 3 pis chahia

  • mahesh Kumawat February 21, 2016, 7:40 am

    Very nice

  • srini February 21, 2016, 7:42 am

    Send the last date

  • Babloo pal February 21, 2016, 8:08 am

    no option available in the website buy now ,so what ca i do ,
    i want mobile,
    mob no. 9167045049
    please call me

  • vikrant vishwas mohite February 21, 2016, 8:55 am

    Ple given mi freedom smart cell fon..my Mobil no-8087669728 / 8482824127.address Nav vsahat room no 706 malegaon.nashik

  • pravat ray February 21, 2016, 9:32 am

    Only 1ps. Plss…. I love this mobile..

    • pravat ray February 21, 2016, 9:37 am

      Only 1ps.. This mobile . I love him… ….

  • kumar aman February 21, 2016, 9:34 am

    I to only for one mobile plz parsal the mobile in makn road masaurhi(patna) pin code_804452 my phone nk. is 9835224530 plz plz plz

  • kumar aman February 21, 2016, 9:34 am

    I want to only for one mobile plz parsal the mobile in makn road masaurhi(patna) pin code_804452 my phone nk. is 9835224530 plz plz plz

  • pravat ray February 21, 2016, 9:51 am

    Only 1ps. Buy mobile.. I love this mobile

  • Khaja moinuddin February 21, 2016, 10:49 am

    I want 2 mobils phone freedom

  • Mahima February 21, 2016, 10:59 am

    I need phone

  • Dinakaran February 21, 2016, 11:03 am

    look

  • Umesh jadhav February 22, 2016, 1:02 pm

    Muje 3 phones chahiye sir
    Mob. No. 9848430167
    pin code 509216
    state: telangana
    dist. Mahabubnagar

  • rajkumar khorwal February 22, 2016, 3:17 pm

    Only one pic

  • Biswapratim chakraborty February 22, 2016, 6:04 pm

    i want this phne plzz give me

  • vishal February 23, 2016, 11:53 am

    talwada

  • Mukesh sharma February 23, 2016, 4:54 pm

    Please 1 pis sir

  • sudhir carpenter February 24, 2016, 6:10 pm

    muje moblie chahiye Please pin no.458339 Moblien no.8871883011

  • hasan molla February 25, 2016, 6:25 am

    7501218070

  • mahesh bhide February 26, 2016, 6:41 pm

    I am waiting for you coll please

  • Tejal February 27, 2016, 6:28 pm

    Only 1ps. Buy mobile

  • Shadab khan Hameed khan February 27, 2016, 9:24 pm

    Sir mujhe 4 phones chaye
    Gao ner
    Pin code:-) 445102
    Plzz sir give me replay

  • kavita jadhav February 28, 2016, 4:18 pm

    I want 1 mobile plz sir address 2390 new modikhana poona college near ice factory bhavani peth pune 411002
    Mob-9822130534

  • TANMAY PATIL February 28, 2016, 9:39 pm

    Buy freedom251 one pic

  • priyanshu rana March 1, 2016, 7:47 am

    I want freedom 251 2 pic this is my address v.p.o daroh teh palampur distt kangra ( h.p).176092

  • Babariya Rupali March 2, 2016, 10:04 am

    I won’t 1 mobile 333/28 jaibhavani sector no.3 charkop kandivali west Mumbai 47. My mobile no. Is 09930192063

  • Jitendra voshwakarma March 4, 2016, 11:48 am

    Mujhe bhi chahiye ak mobile mera mo no 7748831555

  • deepak sharma March 5, 2016, 7:02 am

    I want freedom 2 Mobile

    please call me 9058920513

  • Lokesh Devadwal March 6, 2016, 11:58 pm

    Sar muje 2 mobile chaiye please my mo.9414973667 pincod 322023

  • Deepak kumar Dubey March 9, 2016, 9:11 am

    l want 10 mobile

  • VIMAL SHUKLA March 10, 2016, 1:41 pm

    1PEAC

  • yuvraj singh March 10, 2016, 3:50 pm

    i want 1 phone

  • DHANESH CU March 10, 2016, 8:17 pm

    I want this phone please
    call me 9567475820

  • Odysseas March 10, 2016, 11:06 pm

    Hello I would buy this mobile because it seems very interesting . And if you look very good and oracle will promote and colleagues

  • Lalsangzela March 11, 2016, 10:32 pm

    I want 3nos. mobile phone..my mobile no.9612178406

  • Savas k.s. March 12, 2016, 3:22 pm

    I want this phone..my phone nbr is 9496818838

  • nandkishor March 12, 2016, 4:10 pm

    I give me 5 phone please give me address rakhi shapur tel.nanrnaund dist.hissar or phone number h 8295577370 ‘ 7056474407

  • Bikash Basfor March 13, 2016, 8:08 am

    North Lakhimpur
    Assam
    Harijancolony ward no 13
    gariajan

  • Bikash Basfor March 13, 2016, 8:13 am

    North Lakhimpur
    Assam
    Harijancolony ward no13
    gariajan
    mobail 8721965488

  • naveen jadala March 13, 2016, 10:21 am

    Please I want 2mobiles

  • praveen March 15, 2016, 5:54 pm

    ye nim avn tullllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa phone kodri leeeee

  • Vijay patel March 15, 2016, 7:03 pm

    Kiyare aavse

  • Sagar Jogdande March 16, 2016, 11:15 am

    I want four mobiles

  • Umashankar patel March 16, 2016, 12:48 pm

    251

  • umadevi m March 17, 2016, 7:48 pm

    I want 2 freedom 251 mobiles

  • vijay patil March 17, 2016, 8:50 pm

    Address …pradhikarn building aakurdi pune Maharashtra pin 411035
    Phone . 8308108139

  • RAJENDRA B. SWAMI March 18, 2016, 12:31 pm

    50, NIRAT NAGAR SOCIETY, NEAR SITA NAGAR, PUNAGAM, SURAT 395010 GUJARAT
    Mob.- 9824988645

  • Naveen kumar March 19, 2016, 12:40 pm

    Plesae only two pieces jehabadab railway station mob-8578889922

  • avdhesh.swarnkar March 19, 2016, 5:29 pm

    Please hame 1freedom 251 mobile Lena hai quickli bhejdijiye
    Mera mobile no.9450717630

    • avdhesh swarnkar March 19, 2016, 5:47 pm

      Please hame 1freedom 251 mobile Lena hai please jaldi bhej dijiye
      Hamara pata… tedhiya gali
      Goshainganj faizabad .up..pin.224141 mobile no..9450717630
      Agar goshainganj nahi as sakta to ham faizabad kooriyar wale se jakar le sakte hai.

      • Dyalu /bharat singh March 27, 2016, 4:56 pm

        I want 3 freedom 251 phone please soon send at my address my mobile no.9758176672 address vill bhandai post kakua 282001 gawalior road up agra India

  • Robert Kurane March 25, 2016, 9:43 pm

    हमे २ फाेन चाहीये freedom add. Old midc dhangarwadi satara Maharashtra

  • sanjibpathak101 March 26, 2016, 10:01 am

    I want 1 freedom 251 mobail
    My mobail no:8017600957 plis call me

  • Prince Gaur March 27, 2016, 1:35 pm

    plz one phone is me this phone

  • satish chandra ahir March 27, 2016, 2:27 pm

    Please sir freedom mobile 2pic mujhe lena hai jaldi bhej dijiye sir. ADDRESS-deepshikha appartment magistrate colony doranda ranchi pin-834001 mobile no. 9304106529

  • Vishal Kumar March 27, 2016, 4:42 pm

    Mujhe ek pic chahiye address
    Village+p.o.- siswatajpur p.s.- bhangaha – prakhand – mainatand district- west champaran (Bihar) pin code – 845306

  • Vishal Kumar March 27, 2016, 4:49 pm

    Sir mujhe ek pic phone chahiye my address:-
    Village+p.o.- siswatajpur p.s.- bhangaha. District – west champaran (Bihar) pin code – 845306
    Mobile number – 9546959629

  • Vishal Kumar March 27, 2016, 4:54 pm

    sir mujhe ek pic phone chahiye my address :- village+p.o.- siswatajpur p.s. – bhangaha. District – west champaran (Bihar) pin code-845306
    Mobile number – 9546959629

  • siva March 28, 2016, 4:46 pm

    I want 1 mobile

  • prudhvi March 29, 2016, 7:45 pm

    i want 4 pices

  • sankesh ratate April 3, 2016, 4:24 pm

    I want 1 freedom mobile plz
    Contactme. 7208586416

  • shaikshoaibkamran April 4, 2016, 4:52 pm

    i want 2 pipe only

  • shailesh kumre April 15, 2016, 10:25 am

    At-pandrapani, post-Nagpura, thana-Lalburra, Dist-Balaghat,MADHYAPRADESH (481441) MOBILE NUMBER–(1)9755818156 (2) 9407307426

  • pushpadhall April 18, 2016, 4:12 pm

    I want 2 freedom fighter mobile piz. please.

  • Nepal Mudi May 17, 2016, 10:05 pm

    My address
    vill:-parbaid
    p.o:-hetyakole
    p.s:-bandwan
    dist:-purulia
    state:-west bengal
    pin:-723129

  • PATEL ANIKET May 25, 2016, 10:20 pm

    Muze bhi 1 phone. Chahiye.my address :-gujrat dist:-valsad,Ta-dharmpur,my village. Name kurgam
    Plz phone. Krna
    My nomber:-9714113515 & 8758552178

  • Arijit Ghosh June 12, 2016, 9:19 am

    Mujha v ak freebom 251 chhe a

  • Ravi kumar sharma June 12, 2016, 1:59 pm

    Sir muje 2 mobile chahiye adders_ vpo_ ghat , Teh_ laxmangarh distic_ alwar , raj_ Rajasthan, india

  • Vimlesh Singh June 14, 2016, 7:53 pm

    2pees phone my Phone N. is 9795357585,9450032319 My Address 643A/45 Sitapur Road Near Pahadi Chakki Pultan Chhavani Lucknow (U.P.)Pin Code 226021

  • Mithilesh Singh June 14, 2016, 7:56 pm

    2pees phone my Phone N. is 9795357585,9450032319 My Address 643A/45 Sitapur Road Near Pahadi Chakki Pultan Chhavani Lucknow (U.P.)Pin Code 226021

  • kapil sagar June 15, 2016, 1:51 pm

    sr. muje ye phone apne bhi ko birthday me gift krna h
    so plz.,giv me a phone
    my adrass is.
    mo. amvadkar nagar (bade chopal) jahangirabad distick bulandshahr pin.203394

  • sunil singh June 16, 2016, 1:53 pm

    Bhut hi acha rjistred now

  • sunil singh June 16, 2016, 1:57 pm

    Sir mere 1 pic freedom fon 251 my mobayil no 9784170449

  • Labu ram June 19, 2016, 10:49 pm

    Dear,
    Sir i want buy this phone

    • Labu ram June 19, 2016, 10:54 pm

      I want only 1 pic. 9587828190

  • munesh kumar June 26, 2016, 4:48 pm

    1picefreedom 251 add.village lawan moth jhansi up pin 284303 phone 9616030631

    • rinki June 26, 2016, 4:55 pm

      1pice buy mob 9616030631

  • RAMKESH SAINI June 27, 2016, 2:29 pm

    Only 1pice Freedom 251mobile
    Address_ peechpuda khurad (gular chrayo) Bandikui

  • Irfan Ansari June 28, 2016, 1:55 am

    251 freedom 8303519237

    • Prudence July 21, 2016, 11:35 am

      To think, I was cousfned a minute ago.

  • sunil singh June 30, 2016, 9:11 am

    father. ramesh singh
    name . sunil singh

    vill. kandla post .haldwa/ teh , ramnagar , /dist. nanital . pincode . 244715 state . uttarakhand /

  • sunil singh June 30, 2016, 9:13 am

    father. ramesh singh
    name . sunil singh
    mobile . 9568292719
    7351971381
    vill. kandla post .haldwa/ teh , ramnagar , /dist. nanital . pincode . 244715 state . uttarakhand /

  • sunil singh June 30, 2016, 9:28 am

    FATHER. RAMESH SINGH / SIR MUJA 1 PICE MOBLE KA CHIA
    NAME. SUNIL SINGH
    VILL KANDLA
    POST HALDWA
    TEH. RAMNAGR MOBILE . 9568292719
    DIST. NANITAL 7351971381
    PIN. 244715

  • Krishna Kumar June 30, 2016, 10:12 pm

    Please add me order list soon, I done try to oder but not successful
    Address: F-202,W-5,Sanik Farm,New Delhi-110080
    Mob:8467025180,9818545013

  • RAVINDRA GANGADHAR OGARE July 1, 2016, 10:48 pm

    My booking no is FDM145590728028280 hai freedom 251 mobile phone kab tak delivery hoga

  • KamleshPatel July 8, 2016, 6:02 pm

    10 phone

  • ElavaRasu July 8, 2016, 9:12 pm

    Pls 2 mobile 251 argant

  • ElavaRasu July 8, 2016, 9:17 pm

    Pls 2 Mobile 251 argant my no 9003722492,9943943396

  • vivek kutum July 9, 2016, 6:22 pm

    I want 5 mobile freedom 251/ contact -8130946720, Rajouri garden metro station

  • dongarkar satish July 9, 2016, 7:29 pm

    1pic.oder

  • Bhuvanesh HM July 10, 2016, 8:10 pm

    I WANT 1 PICES ONLY

  • Anurag Das July 12, 2016, 8:09 pm

    I want one mobile freedom251 my permanent address is-at\po-baro,via-tihidi,dist-bhadrak,state-odisha,pin-756130

  • gaurav kudre July 13, 2016, 7:36 pm

    1 pees freedom 251
    adrees up sahakar nagar
    khat road bhandara
    pin cod 441904
    mob 9657570119

  • Rajesh kumar rana July 14, 2016, 8:35 pm

    I want to 2 pees freedom mobile purchase
    Add-:binova vhabe university hazaribagh (jharkhand)
    Pin code -:825301
    Mobile no-:9631428382

  • Biswajit Saikia July 16, 2016, 3:37 pm

    Pl kindly send 2 pc of freedom251 mobile. My ph no 9854176511

  • S.murugan August 4, 2016, 12:58 pm

    My address;s.murugan,subburaj nagar 4th street,vellakottai,aruppukkottai tk,virudhunagar district,d/n-3B.my mobile number..9791628268.i want two mobile phone in our mobile.the name of ringing bell smartphone 251.

  • Shakti singh August 9, 2016, 12:59 am

    Cci logistic park
    Fedex Express tscs Pvt Ltd
    Palaspa phata
    Panvel 410206
    Raigarh
    Mob- 9956873535 , 7715995313

  • naman September 22, 2016, 7:54 pm

    I want 2phone

  • Dipankar paul September 24, 2016, 3:26 pm

    Ami a phone ta nibo ki kor ta hoba

  • Deewan Singh September 26, 2016, 6:03 am

    One phone please

  • davinder singh October 11, 2016, 7:32 pm

    Sir I want 2 mobile at west Bengal ,durgapur-13,benachity beside gurudwara near mahindra workshop

  • chella November 5, 2016, 11:09 pm

    i want 2 mobile

  • ghanashyam panda February 19, 2016, 4:14 pm

    ramgarh
    kanika chhak
    tulasipur
    cuttack
    odisha
    phone 9776786321

  • mohdzishan March 28, 2016, 11:39 am

    2 pees freedom 251
    adrees up muzzafar nagar
    mimlana road jinda peer walee gale
    pin cod 25001
    mob 8430099794 8267927336

Leave a Comment